Koordinationsstelle mia21.ch

Nina Imlig-Iten
Pädagogische Hochschule Schwyz
Zaystrasse 43
6410 Goldau

nina.imlig@phsz.ch  
041 859 05 69


Partner

fri-tic NWphgr
Felix Meisel
026 305 72 69
felix.meisel@fri-tic.ch
Monika Schraner Küttel
056 202 81 31
monika.schraner@fhnw.ch
Rico Puchegger
081 354 03 36
rico.puchegger@phgr.ch
phlu phsh phsz

Hanspeter Erni
041 228 79 06
hanspeter.erni@phlu.ch

Bettina Waldvogel
076 510 42 92
bettina.waldvogel@phsh.ch
Nina Imlig-Iten
041 859 05 69
nina.imlig@phsz.ch
 phtg  phzh  phzg
 Evelyne Funkhauser
 071 678 56 74
 evelyne.fankhauser@phtg.ch
 Mirjam Egloff
 043 305 58 47
 mirjam.egloff@phzh.ch
 Ursula Schwarb
 041 727 12 58
 ursula.schwarb@phzg.ch
 


Elmar Biffiger
027 606 96 82
elmar.biffiger@phvs.ch
Andrea Gumpert
andrea.gumpert@phbern.ch

Pascal Zaugg
pascal.zaugg@phbern.ch
Beatrice Straub Haaf

058 229 37 16 
beatrice.straub@sg.ch




Zuletzt geändert: Donnerstag, 24. Mai 2018, 16:23